Pages

Saturday, December 8, 2012

Just relaxing with some random rendering. Glamorous cheesy 90s fightergame character.



Saturday, October 27, 2012

sketching on paper

Friday, October 26, 2012

Character sketches
 

 

Friday, October 19, 2012

Vacation painting :)







 

Thursday, October 4, 2012

Sparetime project. Some kind of combat machine





Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Temple door design for our project

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Little dragon going for a dive :)


Wednesday, September 12, 2012

update on the enviorment concept

Monday, September 10, 2012

Finished the knight. I was actually trying to illustrate George R. R. Martin's character Oberyn Martell.

Wednesday, September 5, 2012

More enviorment concept sketches for the "trailer project"
 
Indoor cult temple


Temple and the outdoor enviorment
 



Monday, September 3, 2012

I found this drawing today on my computer. I never finished it because I somehow got bored with it, but I actually kinda like it now that I see it again.

Saturday, September 1, 2012

Back in school after a great summer!
We are currently working on a project called the "trailer-project" which will last until xmas. Here is a concept for an indoor enviorment I did this week. Painted in photoshop  

Thursday, June 21, 2012

Finally I got to do some fanart:)
One of my all time favorite characters, Guts from the Berserk animeted series and comic. PS. for those unfamiliar with him. He's not winking, hes actually missing an eye.

Saturday, June 9, 2012

Concept develpment with Peter Chan. One of the best weeks so far with a awesome and inspiring teacher.
The final piece is still not quite there yet. There is an infinite amount of stuff underwater!



,

Thursday, May 31, 2012

Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Thursday, April 19, 2012

Background sketch for our short-short film project

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

I've wanted to paint a city for some time. A city like the ones in Blade Runner or Akira.. Here is how far I am at the moment, I also want to play with colours on this one!


And here is a quick sketch I did earlier

Thursday, March 22, 2012


Playing with colours

Friday, March 16, 2012

Character made in Maya and Mudbox
video

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Speed painting, about 3 hours. Practicing colours and comicbook'ish anatomy!
Krato's cousin perhaps?

Sunday, February 26, 2012

Character made in clay

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Humanoid character project

Thursday, February 9, 2012

Portrait of my beautiful ex

Sunday, January 22, 2012

Sundaynight speedpainting of some cowboy discovering a goldmine. About 2-3 hours of work with somewhat same setup as the film-noir piece.

Friday, January 13, 2012

Assignment was to design and paint a weapon from Atlantis

Thursday, January 12, 2012

Project. Full picture painting with the theme "film noir steampunk"
Project. The theme was "fairy flower city". Good to be forced to paint the things you normally wouldn't!